The Smoke Thieves

متابعه
تقييم الكتاب
0/5 0
عن الكتاب
**The first book in the new fantasy series from the author of Half Bad** This is the perfect story for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor. ------------- A princess, a traitor, a soldier, a hunter and a thief. Five teenagers with the fate of the world in their hands. Five nations des
tined for conflict.

In Brigant, Princess Catherine prepares for a political marriage arranged by her brutal and ambitious father, while her true love, Ambrose, faces the executioner's block.

In Calidor, downtrodden servant March seeks revenge on the prince who betrayed his people. In Pitoria, feckless Edyon steals cheap baubles for cheaper thrills as he drifts from town to town.

And in the barren northern territories, thirteen-year-old Tash is running for her life as she plays bait for the gruff demon hunter Gravell.

As alliances shift and shatter, and old certainties are overturned, our five heroes find their past lives transformed and their futures inextricably linked by the unpredictable tides of magic and war.

Who will rise and who will fall? And who will claim the ultimate prize?

******

If you couldn't get enough of The Children of Blood and Bone or The Red Queen, then you need to dive into the world of Brigant.
غير متاح للتحميل، حفاظًا على حقوق دار النشر.
أضف مراجعتك

عن الكاتب

Sally Green Sally Green

Sally Green lives in north-west England. She has had various jobs and even a profession but in 2010 she discovered a love of writing and now just can’t stop. She used to keep chickens, makes decent jam, doesn't mind ironing, loves to walk in Wales even when it's raining, and will probably never jog again. She really ought to drink less coffee. Half Bad is her first novel.

Read less

إصدارات اخري للكاتب

كتب مشابهة

تقييمات ومراجعات The Smoke Thieves

مراجعات الأعضاء

0/5

0 out of 5 stars

من 0 مراجعة

بيانات المراجعه

5 نجوم

0 %

4 نجوم

0 %

3 نجوم

0 %

2 نجوم

0 %

1 نجوم

0 %

قيِّم الكتاب

شاركنا رأيك وتقييمك للكتاب.

سجل دخولك لتتمكن من إضافة مراجعتك.

أحدث المراجعات

لا يوجد مراجعات في الوقت الحالي كن صاحب اول مراجعة و اكتب مراجعتك الان.

أحدث الإقتباسات

لا يوجد إقتباسات في الوقت الحالي كن صاحب اول إقتباس و اكتب إقتباسك الان.

القراء

لا يوجد قراء في الوقت الحالي