The Demon World

متابعه
تقييم الكتاب
0/5 0
عن الكتاب
The second book in The Smoke Thieves series from Sally Green - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones. After narrowly escaping the fall of Rossarb, Princess Catherine leads a rag-tag group of survivors into the barren wasteland of the Northern Plateau. With the Brigantine army
snapping at their heels, Edyon and March become separated from the group, while demon hunter Tash leads Catherine and Ambrose to an unlikely refuge - the hidden tunnels of the demon world itself. They soon find that the tunnels hold their own dangers and, while Tash travels deeper, hoping to learn more about their mysterious inhabitants, Catherine and Ambrose must return to the surface to resume the war.

But the world above is in turmoil. King Aloysius's army has captured the Pitorian prince, Tzsayn, and is poised to overrun the whole country. To have any hope of challenging her father's tyranny, Catherine needs to form her own army, but when danger lurks at every turn, how can she tell an ally from an enemy?

What Tash discovers in the demon tunnels could change everything, but if the message doesn't reach Catherine in time, the war might already be lost . . .
غير متاح للتحميل، حفاظًا على حقوق دار النشر.
أضف مراجعتك

عن الكاتب

Sally Green Sally Green

Sally Green lives in north-west England. She has had various jobs and even a profession but in 2010 she discovered a love of writing and now just can’t stop. She used to keep chickens, makes decent jam, doesn't mind ironing, loves to walk in Wales even when it's raining, and will probably never jog again. She really ought to drink less coffee. Half Bad is her first novel.

Read less

إصدارات اخري للكاتب

كتب مشابهة

تقييمات ومراجعات The Demon World

مراجعات الأعضاء

0/5

0 out of 5 stars

من 0 مراجعة

بيانات المراجعه

5 نجوم

0 %

4 نجوم

0 %

3 نجوم

0 %

2 نجوم

0 %

1 نجوم

0 %

قيِّم الكتاب

شاركنا رأيك وتقييمك للكتاب.

سجل دخولك لتتمكن من إضافة مراجعتك.

أحدث المراجعات

لا يوجد مراجعات في الوقت الحالي كن صاحب اول مراجعة و اكتب مراجعتك الان.

أحدث الإقتباسات

لا يوجد إقتباسات في الوقت الحالي كن صاحب اول إقتباس و اكتب إقتباسك الان.

القراء

لا يوجد قراء في الوقت الحالي