It Will End Like This

متابعه
تقييم الكتاب
0/5 0
عن الكتاب
For fans of The Cheerleaders and Sadie comes a psychological thriller that reminds us that in real life, endings are rarely as neat as happily ever after. A contemporay take on the Lizzie Borden story that explores how grief can cut deep. Charlotte lost her mother six months ago, and still no one
will tell her exactly what happened the day she mysteriously died. They say her heart stopped, but Charlotte knows deep down that there's more to the story.

The only person who gets it is Charlotte's sister, Maddi. Maddi agrees—people’s hearts don’t just stop. There are too many questions left unanswered for the girls to move on.

But their father is moving on. With their mother’s personal assistant. And both girls are sure that she’s determined to take everything that’s theirs away for herself.

Now the only way to get their lives back is for Charlotte and Maddi to decide how this story ends, themselves.
غير متاح للتحميل، حفاظًا على حقوق دار النشر.
أضف مراجعتك

عن الكاتب

Kyra Leigh Kyra Leigh

Kyra Leigh grew up in Utah playing classical piano. She and her four sisters were homeschooled and spent most of their time reading. She works off and on at the annual Writing and Illustrating for Young Readers workshop. She loves to travel, hike, and talk books with her friends.

كتب مشابهة

تقييمات ومراجعات It Will End Like This

مراجعات الأعضاء

0/5

0 out of 5 stars

من 0 مراجعة

بيانات المراجعه

5 نجوم

0 %

4 نجوم

0 %

3 نجوم

0 %

2 نجوم

0 %

1 نجوم

0 %

قيِّم الكتاب

شاركنا رأيك وتقييمك للكتاب.

سجل دخولك لتتمكن من إضافة مراجعتك.

أحدث المراجعات

لا يوجد مراجعات في الوقت الحالي كن صاحب اول مراجعة و اكتب مراجعتك الان.

أحدث الإقتباسات

لا يوجد إقتباسات في الوقت الحالي كن صاحب اول إقتباس و اكتب إقتباسك الان.

القراء

لا يوجد قراء في الوقت الحالي