Full Disclosure

متابعه
تقييم الكتاب
0/5 0
عن الكتاب
A romantic, funny YA perfect for fans of Dear Evan Hansen and Everything, Everything. 'Honest, eye-opening, heartful' - Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give 'A poignant, heart-warming read that I simply adored from cover to cover' - Reader review 'Everything about this book i
s special' - Reader review

'A five-star read that will redefine what you think' - Reader review

Simone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her.

She also knows that celibacy is the best way to stay safe.
Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist.

But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person?

'Romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real' - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs The Homosapiens Agenda
غير متاح للتحميل، حفاظًا على حقوق دار النشر.
أضف مراجعتك

عن الكاتب

Camryn Garrett Camryn Garrett

Camryn Garrett was born and raised in New York. In 2019, she was named one of Teen Vogue’s 21 Under 21 and a Glamour College Woman of the Year. Her first novel, Full Disclosure, received rave reviews from outlets such as Entertainment Weekly, the Today Show, and The Guardian, which called a “warm, funny and thoughtfully sex-positive, an impressive debut from a writer still in her teens.” Her second novel, Off the Record received three starred reviews. Her third novel, Friday I’m in Love, will be released in January 2023. Camryn is also interested in film and recently graduated from NYU’s Tisch School of the Arts.

إصدارات اخري للكاتب

كتب مشابهة

تقييمات ومراجعات Full Disclosure

مراجعات الأعضاء

0/5

0 out of 5 stars

من 0 مراجعة

بيانات المراجعه

5 نجوم

0 %

4 نجوم

0 %

3 نجوم

0 %

2 نجوم

0 %

1 نجوم

0 %

قيِّم الكتاب

شاركنا رأيك وتقييمك للكتاب.

سجل دخولك لتتمكن من إضافة مراجعتك.

أحدث المراجعات

لا يوجد مراجعات في الوقت الحالي كن صاحب اول مراجعة و اكتب مراجعتك الان.

أحدث الإقتباسات

لا يوجد إقتباسات في الوقت الحالي كن صاحب اول إقتباس و اكتب إقتباسك الان.

القراء

لا يوجد قراء في الوقت الحالي