Paris for One and Other Stories : Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts

(0)
(0)
تقييم الكتاب
0.0/5 0
نبذة عن الكتاب

Paris for One and Other Stories : Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts بقلم Jojo Moyes ... From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle epoque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains eleven tales of love, loss, liberation and laughter. Paris for One and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You.

نبذة عن الكاتب

Jojo Moyes Jojo Moyes

Jojo Moyes is a novelist and journalist. Her books include the bestsellers Me Before You, After You and Still Me, The Girl You Left Behind, The One Plus One and her short story collection Paris for One and Other Stories. The Giver of Stars is her most recent bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick. Her novels have been translated into forty-six languages, have hit the number one spot in twelve countries and have sold over thirty-eight million copies worldwide. Me Before You has now sold over fourteen million copies worldwide and was adapted into a major film starring Sam Claflin and Emilia Clarke. Jojo lives in Essex.

أعمال أخرى للكاتب

كتب مشابهة

مراجعات العملاء

0.0/5

0.0 out of 5 stars

من 0 مراجعات

تقييمات ومراجعات

5 نجوم

0 %

4 نجوم

0 %

3 نجوم

0 %

2 نجوم

0 %

1 نجوم

0 %

قيِّم الكتاب

شاركنا رأيك وتقييمك للكتاب.

سجل دخولك لتتمكن من إضافة مراجعتك.

أحدث المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد. كن صاحب أول مراجعة واكتب مراجعتك الآن.

أضف اقتباسًا

Recent Quotes

لا توجد اقتباسات بعد. كن صاحب أول اقتباس وأضف اقتباسك الآن.

القرّاء

لا يوجد قراء بعد