Fragments of the Lost

(0)
(0)
تقييم الكتاب
0.0/5 0
نبذة عن الكتاب

Fragments of the Lost بقلم ميغان ميراندا ... A suspenseful psychological YA mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why. Jessa Whitworth knew she didn't belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny that she was everywhere - in his photos, his neatly folded T-shirts, even the dragonfly necklace in his jeans pocket . . . the one she gave him for safe keeping on that day. His mother asked her to pack up his things - even though she blames Jessa for his accident. How could she say no? And maybe, just maybe, it will help her work through the guilt she feels about their final moments together. But as Jessa begins to box up the pieces of Caleb's life, they trigger memories that make Jessa realize their past relationship may not be exactly as she remembered. And she starts to question whether she really knew Caleb at all. Each fragment of his life reveals a new clue that propels Jessa to search for the truth about Caleb's accident. What really happened on the night he died?

نبذة عن الكاتب

ميغان ميراندا ميغان ميراندا

Megan Miranda is the New York Times bestselling author of ALL THE MISSING GIRLS, THE PERFECT STRANGER, THE LAST HOUSE GUEST, which was a Reese Witherspoon Book Club selection, and THE GIRL FROM WIDOW HILLS. She has also written several books for young adults, including COME FIND ME, FRAGMENTS OF THE LOST, and THE SAFEST LIES. She grew up in New Jersey, graduated from MIT, and lives in North Carolina with her husband and two children.

أعمال أخرى للكاتب

كتب مشابهة

مراجعات العملاء

0.0/5

0.0 out of 5 stars

من 0 مراجعات

تقييمات ومراجعات

5 نجوم

0 %

4 نجوم

0 %

3 نجوم

0 %

2 نجوم

0 %

1 نجوم

0 %

قيِّم الكتاب

شاركنا رأيك وتقييمك للكتاب.

سجل دخولك لتتمكن من إضافة مراجعتك.

أحدث المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد. كن صاحب أول مراجعة واكتب مراجعتك الآن.

أضف اقتباسًا

Recent Quotes

لا توجد اقتباسات بعد. كن صاحب أول اقتباس وأضف اقتباسك الآن.

القرّاء

لا يوجد قراء بعد